Judy Satori – Mastery of Mind: Day 2 – Emotional Freedom

$30.00 $12.00

Product Include : 1 CD – 13 MP3s, 1 PDF
Product Size : 341.02 MB
Delivery : Digital Download Immediately


Judy Satori – Mastery of Mind: Day 2 – Emotional Freedom

Lifetime support – Download unlimited when you buy Judy Satori – Mastery of Mind: Day 2 – Emotional Freedom Course at Fexmall. The market leader in online learning – Offers a variety of diverse topics: Internet Marketing, Forex & Trading, NLP & Hypnosis, SEO – Traffic, …

These audio tracks are Part Two of a three part Mastery of Mind process. For optimal results you should complete all the Part One audio tracks first as they are a foundation for Part Two transmissions.

When you listen to these audio recordings, you will continue a process of alchemical and consciousness change begun with Part One audio transmissions. Reported outcomes are greater joy, a release of limiting and sabotaging beliefs, an awakenings of soul memory, profound clearing at a cellular level, and of course … greater Mastery of Mind.

Listen to the audio tracks in the order listed below as the process of change is progressive. Each audio track builds on the one before. Take as much time as you wish to work through the recordings and listen at your convenience. You can listen again to any audio tracks that appeal to you, or that you feel require more attention.

  • Track 1 Thoth: The Emerald Tablets – Healing the Ka and the Ba
  • Track 2 Thoth: A new consciousness is manifesting
  • Track 3 Sacred silence – Speaking your truth
  • Track 4 Core Star healing – Dis-creating emotional upset
  • Track 5 Core Star healing – healing extreme emotional upset
  • Track 6 Arcturian emotional body smoothing
  • Track 7 Instilling new patterns of consciousness – love, freedom, peace, joy, kindness, tolerance, abundance, happiness, worthiness
  • Track 8 Using the magnetic code Myasmia, Yaynonia, YaSintay to reinforce new patterns of consciousness
  • Track 9 Thoth: Mind Alchemy – A meditation
  • Track 10 Thoth: Energy transmissions to increase energy flows through all chakras – balancing right/left imbalance
  • Track 11 Wisdom from the Ascended Masters – Dealing with uncertainty and challenge
  • Track 12 Breaking the Ice – A process of Joy
  • Track 13 An evening with the Star Nations – The journey home

You may also like…